Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 30, 2016 | | Santa Clara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Reed and his staff are simply the best around, Dr Reed has been taking care of my family's dogs for many of years. Last year one of my dogs could leave the house do to a medical condition so Dr reed came to my house 3 times. This kind of service is very hard to find. This week another one of my dogs became very ill. My dog needed to be under their care 24 hrs a day. The doctors and staff kept us well informed multiple times a day. Its very unfortunate my little dog couldn't over come her illness but everyone and I mean everyone at Reed Animal Hospital did all they could for my dog. Once again Dr Reed and his staff are simply the best!!!!

Aug 1, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have been taking our dogs to Dr. Reed for a number of years. He is very comforting to all of our dogs. He does not "speed you along". If you have a question he will answer it. Don't talk Chicago sports teams or you will not get out of there quickly.

Jul 22, 2015 | | Brentwood , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I truly cannot say enough about how much I loved this clinic. They have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Reed is brilliant. He is gentle and you can tell he really loves his profession and he really loves animals. I am a first time puppy mom and I am all sorts of anxious about her health and well being. Dr. Reed put all of my worries to rest. Finding a good reliable doctor was of the up most importance to me-- I have never felt more confident and comfortable with my decision to go with Dr. Reed. Dr. Reed is amazing, I will always go to him. My boyfriend and I recommended Dr. Reed to our friends for their kitten and they raved about how much they loved him and that their comfort level with him surpassed their expectations. The entire staff is very friendly and the clinic is clean. This is a great group.

Jul 22, 2015 | | Los Gatos , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Reed and his entire staff are amazing. Rosie made my day today!! My dog needed her Bordetella vaccination before her obedience class today and Rosie totally accommodated by busy schedule so ziggy could get her shot! In and out in 10 minutes! If that isn't 5 star service I don't know what is!

Jul 22, 2015 | | Santa Cruz , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Shari Johnson is the greatest Vet!! She is a caring and knowledgeable individual who listens and prescribes after weighing all the possibilities. She has been responsive to all my questions and has "held my hand" as my dog, Tori, recovers from an ACL injury. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a wonderful doctor for their small animal.

Mar 9, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've been taking our puppy to Dr. Reed and Dr. Johnson at Reed Animal Hospital for over a year now. Both vets are kind, thorough and knowledgeable. And they're open on Saturdays. Dr. Johnson caught a serious dental issue very early on (first visit with the puppy). The dental surgeon was surprised a general vet caught it. Our puppy had the operation early enough that her adult teeth came in perfectly.

Mar 9, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Johnson is the best. She listens to everything I have to say and answers all my questions. I rescue my pets so I don't know their history other than someone didn't want them. She was so kind when we had to put our Dorie down after 10 years of companionship and gave us all the time we needed. I will bring all my family to her...my farmette!

Feb 3, 2015 | | Campbell , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My pup loves coming to Dr. Reeds and practically runs up when we pull into the new location on Bascom & Hamilton. Thank You for taking such good care of my precious poof!

Feb 3, 2015 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Words cannot describe how much my wife and I LOVE Dr Reed! He’s been our vet of choice for eight years, and has taken very good care of our two cats and Delilah our pug. His new hospital is clean and organized, and his staff are loving and caring with our pets.

Feb 3, 2015 | | Palo Alto , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Reed is very gentle and obviously loves what he does. The staff also seems to really care about one another and what they do. I will definitely return as this place has that ‘je ne sais quoi’ (indescribable quality) element to it.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Contact us to schedule your next appointment.

Why Choose Us?